die Vereinsführung

1.Zunftmeister:

Tina Stahl
E-Mail: Zunftmeister@nz-dnt.de


2.Zunftmeister:

Markus Lux
E-Mail: stellv1.zunftmeister@nz-dnt.de


3.Zunftmeister:

zur Zeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: stellv2.zunftmeister@nz-dnt.de


Kasse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Katrin Müller
E-Mail: Kassier@nz-dnt.de


Schriftführer:

Kessy Holzapfel-Studler
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@nz-dnt.de


Zunftmeister Häsgruppe:

zur Zeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: haesgruppe@nz-dnt.de


Stellv. Zunftmeister Häsgruppe:

zur Zeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: stellv.haesgruppe@nz-dnt.de


Zunftmeister Tanzgruppen:

zur Zeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: tanzgruppen@nz-dnt.de


Stellv. Zunftmeister Tanzgruppen:

zur Zeit nicht besetzt
E-Mail: stellv.tanzgruppen@nz-dnt.de


Beisitzer für passive Mitglieder:

Frank Kühbauch
E-Mail: Beisitzer@nz-dnt.de